2012 Winter Racquetball League Results

Finals were held Saturday, April 14th!

Congrats to all the finalists that played in the 2012 Winter  Racquetball League!      Crowd

Open Division –  1st  Steve Johnson,  2nd Rod Van Dyke     photos

Elite Division –   1st  Shane Bailey   ,  2nd  Lori Pizzini       photos

A Division –  1st  Carl Zalak,  2nd  Amin Khan      photos

B Division –  1st  Simon Reed,  2nd  Leo Gerace    photos

C  Division –  1st  Robbie Audette Jr ,   2nd   Steve Hines      photos

D  Division –  1st   Randy Doramus   ,  2nd    Mackenzie Usher        photos

The 2012 Summer Racquetball League will start late May or early June!      Those of you that did not play in the  Winter  league that would like to play in the  Summer league need to put their names on the waiting list in the r-ball book at the YMCA or email Rod at teamocala@gmail.com.

For updated contact information call or email Rod Van Dyke   (863) 651-4058  teamocala@gmail.com


League Coordinators:

Rod Van Dyke (contact for website changes) – 863.651.4058

Ernie Macias (handles any complaints)  352-281-9589

Comments are closed.