

Open Division - 1^{st} Place = Ernie Macias ; 2^{nd} Place = Rod Van Dyke

A Division - 1st Place = John Dunn ; 2nd Place = Lori Pizzini

B Division - 1st Place = Sonny Feagle; 2nd Place = Carl Zalak

C Division - 1st Place = Ulysses Ayala ; 2nd Place = Cassandra Rodriguez

Photos of finalists to be posted soon!