2015 Summer League RESULTS

“LIKE” TEAM OCALA RACQUETBALL on Facebook for photos

Congrats to all the Finalists that played Friday night. Thanks Jeff and Andrea Bailey of Papa Murphys Pizza – Best Pizza in Ocala. Thanks Ernie Macias and Michelle de Meza for all the behind the scenes help too…

Open Div- 1st Rod Van Dyke 2nd Steve Johnson
Elite Div- 1st John Peloso 2nd Chad Filley
A Div – 1st John Glenn 2nd John Kirk
B Div – 1st Mike Bloom 2nd Reddy Shridhar
C Div – 1st Matt Weekley 2nd Scott Cummings

Next League will start Early October. I will send an email out soon to see who is back in for the Fall season

Challenge Courts Monday and Thursday nights between leagues

Comments are closed.