League Schedules, News

Comments Off on 2012 Summer League Results

2012 Summer League Results

Finals were held Friday, August 24th. Congrats to all the finalists that played in the 2012 Summer Racquetball League!    Crowd Players lounge area Open Division –  1st  John Johnston,  2nd Rod Van Dyke     photos Elite Division –   1st  Cameron McGeoch  ,  2nd  Lori Pizzini       photos A Division –  1st  John Vowinkel,  2nd  Simon Reed     photos B Division –  1st  Steve Chamberlain,  […]